Jesus no es Dios Jesus is not God

JESUS NO ES DIOS / JESUS IS NOT GOD

Juan 20:17   “Yeshua (Jesús) le dijo:  No me toques,  porque aún no he subido a mi Padre;  mas ve a mis hermanos,  y diles:  Subo a mi Padre y a vuestro Padre,  a mi Elohim (Dios) y a vuestro Elohim (Dios)“.

John 20:17   “Yeshua (Jesus)said to her, “Do not hold on to Me, for I have not yet ascended to My Father. But go to My brothers and say to them, ‘I am ascending to My Father and your Father, and to My Elohim (God) and your Elohim (God)”

Vea la evidencia y decida por usted / See the evidence and decide for yourself

cristo_caminando1

ARTICULOS EN ESPAÑOL / SPANISH ARTICLES

El propio Yeshua (Jesus) afirma que el no es Elohim (Dios, el Creador del Universo)).

Quiere saber más vea los siguientes artículos:

1.Yeshua es Divino y es el Mesias de Israel pero no es Elohim

2.La Erronea Creencia de la Pluralidad de Elohim

3.9 V erdades que Refutan el Nacimiento Virginal de Yeshua

4.Yeshua el Unigénito de YHWH, el Primogenito de la Creación.

ARTICLES IN ENGLISH / ARTCULOS EN INGLES

The own Yeshua (Jesus) says that he does not is Elohim (God, the creator of the universe)).

Want to learn more, see the following articles:

  1. Yeshua is divine and is the Messiah of Israel, but is not Elohim
  2. The Erroneous Belief in the Plurality of Elohim
  3. 9 Facts that Refute the Virginal Birth of Yeshua

 

WWW.ANSWERSINTORAH.COM

WWW.RESPUESTASENTORAH.COM

Me encantaría oír lo que piensa sobre este tema. Me lo indica en sus comentarios.

